Home  Genealogy  Area History  Current Events  Links  



Clarksburg High School

Class of 1946



     1--Waldon Pendergrass, 2--Aline Wall, 3--Thomas B. Kirby, 4--Mary Olyne Darnall, 5--Edward Belew, 6--Reba Odle, 7--Myrtle Waugh Todd, 8--Tommie Pendergrass (Vice President), 9--Kermit Orr (President), 10--Maxine Seagraves (Treasurer), 11--Brooksie Nell Hollowell, 12--James May, 13--Ramona Butler (Valedictorian), 14--Max Carrington (Salutorian), 15--Pansy Russell Anderson, 16--Martha Nelle Gooch,  17--Dorothy Gooch Rush, 18--Mrs. Mina B. McKinney, Faculty, 19--Mrs. Margaret R. Mayer, Principal, 20--Mr. Paul Grissom, Sponsor, 21--Mrs. Paul Grissom, Faculty

Photograph was provided by Sue Ann Lewis



horizontal rule


1998-2021 The-Watchers.com

The copyright for this website refers strictly to the domain name "the-watchers.com", and in
no way makes any claim towards copyrighting the material found within, as most is found
in public records.  The information provided on this website is intended to be used as a
guide to aid those in search of their "roots". Many thanks to those who have gladly shared
their family histories, photographs, family bibles, databases, and stories with "The Watchers".


horizontal rule